Supplier profile
SEVA TECHNICAL SERVICES, INC.
Every public-sector award we hold for this supplier, across the United States, from 15 Sept 2017 to 17 Aug 2026.
Awards won
2,982
all time
Attributed value
$11.2m
as published
Buyers
41
public bodies
Active
2017–2026
first to latest award
Awards by year
Who they win from
| Buyer | Awards | Value |
|---|---|---|
| Defense Logistics Agency | 1065 | $2.1m |
| Department of the Navy | 866 | $1.3m |
| Federal Acquisition Service | 514 | $935k |
| Department of the Army | 245 | $277k |
| Department of Veterans Affairs | 46 | $2.0m |
| Department of the Air Force | 46 | $964k |
| Defense Health Agency | 31 | $94k |
| Missile Defense Agency | 30 | $41k |
| Department of State | 17 | $251k |
| Drug Enforcement Administration | 15 | $247k |
What they win
Awards
Showing 501–525 of 2,982 awards we hold
- Yellow Jacket 93096 - Vacuum Pump Oil 1 Gal. 39 Grade Pk 6- Vacuum Pump Oil Size 1 Gal. Container Type Bottle Sae Gradenot Specified Iso Viscosity Grade 39 Viscosity Index 103 Colorlight Amber Flash Point 200 Degrees C Dropping Point Not Specifiedfou ↗Federal Acquisition Serviceawarded 18 Nov 2024
- Cross Franklin Covey Original Planner... ↗Department of the Navy£30awarded 15 Nov 2024
- Big Mini Tubing Cutter ↗Federal Acquisition Service£122awarded 15 Nov 2024
- Red, Green And Blue Leds Glow, Flash And Strobe With White Tube..- Glow Baton 500hd ↗Federal Acquisition Service£786awarded 15 Nov 2024
- Fireking(R) Fire & Burglary Safe... ↗Federal Acquisition Serviceawarded 15 Nov 2024
- Uline S-7342 Gallon Metal Can With Lid Pn S-7342 ↗Federal Acquisition Service£638awarded 14 Nov 2024
- Zipwall Heavy-Duty Zipper 2-Pack, 2 Zippers, 2 Flap Hooks, And 1 Zipperknife Sheeting Cutter. ↗Federal Acquisition Serviceawarded 14 Nov 2024
- Antibacterial Force Wipes Effective Against Hepatitis A-C Sheet Size 6 X 8 In. Lemon Fragrance White Color Number Of Wipes 800 ↗Federal Acquisition Serviceawarded 13 Nov 2024
- K-Tool Kti-73834 Bungee Cords Heavy... ↗Defense Threat Reduction Agency£60awarded 13 Nov 2024
- 7290 Nsf Certified Commercial Series 8-Qt Bowl Lift Stand Mixer Pn: Ksm8990dp ↗Federal Acquisition Service£1kawarded 13 Nov 2024
- Circuit Breaker Bolt-On 1 Pole 30a ↗Department of the Navy£1kawarded 12 Nov 2024
- Pn: V1-B-Bk; Item Desc: Vampire, 3 Volt, Dual Ou ↗Federal Acquisition Serviceawarded 8 Nov 2024
- 3m Mw209mb Antimicrobial Foam Mouse Pad ↗Federal Acquisition Service£85awarded 6 Nov 2024
- Little Giant 510803 10en Series Sump... ↗Defense Logistics Agency£432awarded 6 Nov 2024
- Disposable Wiper White ↗Department of the Navy£146awarded 6 Nov 2024
- Coolant 5 Gal Bucket ↗Defense Logistics Agency£1kawarded 6 Nov 2024
- S-14246 Uline 48 X 48 X 48 1,100 Lb. Tri ↗Defense Logistics Agency£781awarded 6 Nov 2024
- Bic Shake 'n Squeeze Correctable Pen,... ↗Department of the Army£30awarded 5 Nov 2024
- Quantum Plastic Stacking Bin Qus235... ↗Department of the Navy£43awarded 5 Nov 2024
- Colored Paper - Mohawk 101329 - 8-1/2... ↗Defense Logistics Agency£68awarded 5 Nov 2024
- Storage Lockr, Stl, Gr,... ↗Department of the Navy£9kawarded 5 Nov 2024
- Grobet Carbide Burr Set 32.925, Double Cut, 1/4" Shank Diameter, 8 Piece Set High Quality Carbide Burrs. Award Made Iaw GSA Advantage Incorporated And Made A Part Of This Award (11/5/2024) Email Shrevia Garrett If You Have Any Questions Shrevia.garr ↗Federal Acquisition Serviceawarded 5 Nov 2024
- 1/4 Access Valve Union Pk5 ↗Federal Acquisition Service£44awarded 4 Nov 2024
- 5680 ↗Federal Acquisition Serviceawarded 31 Oct 2024
- Shop-Vac 9030400 Shop Vac Cartridge... ↗Department of the Navy£9kawarded 31 Oct 2024
Bidding against them?
Get new tenders in their space in a daily digest, scored against your own capability — plus the full notice behind each of these awards, with the documents and contacts it published.
Start 7-day free trialHow this profile is built
Awards are collected from official public procurement notices and deduplicated so one procurement counts once. Supplier names are grouped across their published spellings: case and punctuation are ignored, and “Ltd” is treated as optional because buyers routinely leave it off. Everything else that marks a different organisation is kept — an LLP, a plc, a CIC and a Teoranta are separate businesses from a Ltd of the same name, as are a parent and a named subsidiary, and none of them are merged here. Where another entry differs from this one only by legal form or a bracketed qualifier it is listed above as possibly the same organisation — a hint for the reader, never a merge: figures are per legal entity and never combined. Value is attributed only where the notice is explicit: the supplier's own itemised amount, or the whole value where they were the sole named supplier. Awards naming several suppliers without a published split are counted and marked shared, never valued, and a framework ceiling is never treated as money any one appointed supplier won. Sterling and euro are never added together. The linked source notice is authoritative.
Company pages are for organisations. If this page profiles you as an individual — a sole trader or an individual contractor — you can ask for it to be withheld: see how.